Monday, August 27, 2012

HAPPENINGS August 27 - Sepbember 9

Vintage, Antique & Collectible Event begins Monday August 27

  • This is our biggest fundraiser during the year and we have something for everyone, whether you're a collector or not! Included are pieces of the cobalt net pattern of Russian Lomonosov porcelain, Rosenthal china, many dolls that include Marilyn Monroe and Mae West, Life magazines from 1938.
  • There is a silent auction for a dessert 6 place setting of Le Comptoir De Famille's French cherry design - prim'style ending September 5.
  • All yellow tags throughout the shop are $1 through the end of August.
  • WE WILL BE CLOSED LABOR DAY MONDAY SEPTEMBER 3. But when Thursday September 6 rolls around we will be having a 50% off store-wide clearance through Sunday September 9 to clear our summer and bring in winter.
LIKE us on Facebook -- we'd love to hear from you!

Saturday, August 11, 2012

HAPPENINGS August 12 - 26


Something for everyone - from Junior Trends to Seniors!
  • Daily Manager's Surprise Specials Sunday August 12 through Saturday August 18 along with our usual 50% off men's wear Sundays; Mondays double stamps on Customer Appreciation Cards from 10AM to noon; 20% off for Seniors on Tuesdays; 20% off Saturdays for high school students with school ID.

  • Month-end $1 sale on yellow tags begins Wednesday August 22.
  • 50% off store-wide Sunday August 19 through Saturday August 25 to make room for our Vintage, Antique & Collectible Event starting Monday August 27. We will be closed Sunday August 26 to prepare for the event. A collector's paradise!
We'd love to hear from you.

HAPPENINGS - March 12-25

Happy St. Paddy's Day! "A UNIQUE QUALITY RESALE EXPERIENCE"   DID YOU KNOW:    The   American Cancer Society runs pub...